Revere Health is affiliated with various academic institutions throughout the country. We strive to provide a positive and worthwhile experience when participating in a rotation with one of our providers. Please follow the instructions below to check availability and schedule a rotation.

 

Instructions:

Each student will need to contact the provider with which they are interested in doing a rotation; please see below for a list of contacts. Once the provider has agreed to participate as a preceptor, and verified the dates they are eligible, an affiliation agreement must be put in place between the student’s school and Revere Health.

 

Allergy & Immunology Orem Melissa Peel (801) 226-3600 Ext. 7070 Melissa.Peel@reverehealth.com
Cardiology Utah County Corinna Carlisle (385) 203-1167 Corinna.carlisle@reverehealth.com
St. George Alan Ford (435) 251-2925 Alan.Ford@reverehealth.com
Dermatology Utah County Charisse Levanger (801) 374-8999 Charisse.Levanger@reverehealth.com
Ear, Nose & Throat American Fork, Payson & Provo David Eldredge (801) 429-8190 David.Eldredge@reverehealth.com
Ogden David Owens (801) 621-6911 David.Owens@reverehealth.com
Endocrinology Utah County Katie Allen (801) 429-8017 Katie.Allen@reverehealth.com
Family Medicine Ogden David Owens (801) 621-4600 David.Owens@reverehealth.com
Orem Michele Kimmel (801) 802-7373 Michele.Kimmel@reverehealth.com
Provo Wendy Atkins (801) 812-5062 Wendy.Atkins@reverehealth.com
Lehi Matt Chamberlain (801) 229-6376 Matt.Chamberlain@reverehealth.com
Payson & Salem Melodie Chapple (801) 812-5445 Melodie.Chapple@reverehealth.com
St. George Paul Broadhead (435) 674-6088 Paul.Broadhead@reverehealth.com
Gastroenterology All Diane Palmer (801) 812-5527 Diane.Palmer@reverehealth.com
Hand, Wrist & Elbow Center Provo Jenny Conrad (801) 224-5373 Jenny.Conrad@reverehealth.com
Internal Medicine American Fork Matt Chamberlain (801) 229-6376 Matt.Chamberlain@reverehealth.com
Provo Katie Allen (801) 429-8017 Katie.Allen@reverehealth.com
Salem Melodie Chapple (801) 812-5445 Melodie.Chapple@reverehealth.com
Medical Oncology Utah County &  Draper Suz Beck (801) 812-5589 Suz.Beck@reverehealth.com
St. George Paul Broadhead (435) 674-6088 Paul.Broadhead@reverehealth.com
Nephrology All Tyler Colton (385) 203-1208 Tyler.Colton@reverehealth.com
Neurology All Tyler Colton (385) 203-1208 Tyler.Colton@reverehealth.com
OB/GYN American Fork Liz Hiles (801) 418-0873 Elizabeth.Hiles@reverehealth.com
Payson Melodie Chapple (801) 812-5445 Melodie.Chapple@reverehealth.com
Ophthalmology Provo John Braun (385) 203-1181 John.Braun@reverehealth.com
Orthopedics Payson, Provo & Orem Shauna Miller (801) 373-7350 Shauna.Miller@reverehealth.com
American Fork Kim Hardman (801) 418-0984 Kim.Hardman@reverehealth.com
Ogden David Owens (801) 621-6911 David.Owens@reverehealth.com
St. George Paul Broadhead (435) 674-6088 Paul.Broadhead@reverehealth.com
Physical Therapy All Jim Anderson (801) 429-0619 Jim.Anderson@reverehealth.com
Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery Provo John Braun (385) 203-1181 John.Braun@reverehealth.com
American Fork Kim Hardman (801) 418-0984 Kim.Hardman@reverehealth.com
Radiation Oncology Provo Deann Woodruff (801) 374-2367 Deann.Woodruff@reverehealth.com
Radiology All Shane Jackson (801) 812-4638 Shane.Jackson@reverehealth.com
Urology All David Edredge (801) 429-8190 David.Eldredge@reverehealth.com

To learn if your educational institution has an active agreement with Revere Health, you may contact Laura Muhlestein (Laura.Muhlestein@reverehealth.com). Please know it may take up to 3 months for an agreement and all documents to be finalized.

Revere Health also requires the following documents from the school prior to any rotation:

– Letter of Good Standing from Academic Institution
– Immunization Records
– Liability Insurance
– Proof of Workers Compensation Coverage
-Student Photo

These should be sent to Laura Muhlestein in administration (Laura.Muhlestein@reverehealth.com) for approval. Once the educational institution documentation is in place with Revere Health, additional paperwork will need to be completed by the student. All requirements must be in place no later than 2 weeks prior to desired start date. If a student has completed a rotation with Revere Health within 1 year of beginning a new one the student documentation requirement is waived.

Please contact Laura Muhlestein with any additional questions or concerns you may have.

Laura Muhlestein, laura.muhlestein@reverehealth.com
P: (801) 812-4668
F: (801) 429-8150

Pin It on Pinterest